Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Reviews


Please check back soon for more information.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
63 Reviews
Cars.com

7/8/2018

I arrived shortly before my 8am appointment time and was greeted by a friendly service man. We reviewed what they were going to do to my Mazda. I was invited to go to a waiting area and relax and watch TV. Within about 30 min. he came and told me what the service person had discovered. The problem was taken care of and within the next 30 min. the work was done and I was on my way. I appreciate their friendliness and efficient handling of the work done on the car. Show Full Review

Cars.com

7/5/2018

Sam did a great job helping me choose the Mazda of my dreams! He showed me cars from the least expensive to the one I chose! There was zero pressure to purchase. He was helpful in explaining the features on my car!! So many bells and whistles on my 2018 Mazda CX-5!! I love it!! Show Full Review

Google+

7/3/2018

Tim and Sam in Mazda sales went above and beyond to help me out during my recent purchase of a brand new Mazda CX 5. They were extremely professional, friendly, helpful, and patient with me. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. You will not be disappointed! Show Full Review

Google+

6/20/2018

Very helpful & pleasant staff- especially on a REALLY HOT HUMID MONDAY MOURNING. I LOVE my MAZDA-roddy. : )

Google+

6/12/2018

We had recall work performed on our 2007 Mazda CX-7. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the work was performed in a timely manner. We were very impressed with this dealership and would recommend it to family and friends. Show Full Review

Cars.com

6/11/2018

I bought my 2015 Mazda 3s GT from Lester Raines Mazda in 2015, and I've been bringing it back to them for service at regular intervals. During the last routine service, they didn't just "tell me" I needed new filters (cabin and engine air), they brought the filters up to the waiting area to show me why they recommended them, and told me the added cost. Additionally, they caught a small sidewall bulge on one of the tires when rotating them. That allowed me to go have my tire replaced (they could have done it there, but I had a road hazard warranty from a different place), before it failed while driving. I generally do vehicle maintenance myself, but in less than one hour, and for a reasonable price, and the fact that all the service records are stored electronically (if I want to sell, or trade at a future date), it just makes sense to have them take care of my vehicle. Very professional, great and fast service, good price. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

5/9/2018

I have always been completely satisfied with service performed at Raines Mazda.

Cars.com

5/8/2018

If your buying a car, see Sam over at Mazda. He's an amazing person, and will go out of his way for you as the customer!

Cars.com

4/10/2018

They took us right in and it was done in almost half the time expected. Very courteous service department. I will use Les Raines Mazda if I ever need automotive repairs on my Mazda. It was a recall repair. Quality of repair cannot be seen as of yet. That is why the quality of repair is not known. I am assuming that it is five star. Thank you again. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/21/2018

Polite courteous staff. Quality work. Did what they said they would do. Clean comfortable waiting area. Fannin motors was my local dealership. They are closed now. I have loved my Mazda. It's so dependable. When it needs replaced I will purchase another Mazda. 100% satisfied customer. Show Full Review

Facebook - Web

3/13/2018

I always get taken care of when I visit Lester Raines Mazda. From purchasing a vehicle to regular vehicle maintenance they've always helped me out. Even that one time when I hit some junk on the interstate because it was to dark to see and I blew out a front tire. They were able to pencil me in that very next day and even had a set of tires that would fit my car! Since the day I bought my very first Mazda (from Tim) back in 2013 they have taken very good care of me. I LOVE Mazda and I appreciate everything Lester Raines and his team has done for me. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Sales

3/5/2018

This is the 2nd Mazda, I've purchased from Tim Russell and he goes above and beyond to assure that his costumers are knowledgeable and happy with their car purchase. Show Full Review

DealerRater

11/3/2017

I called the day prior to bringing my 2015 Mazda3 in for oil change, tire alarm issues and inspection and needed it fairly quickly. I was given an appointment for the next morning. I was able to use the "Early Bird" drop off to let Service know what all needed to be done and when I needed the car back so that I was not even late to work. Everything was done well ahead of the deadline I had and I received a phone call from Andrew letting me know that everything had been done and that I could pick up my vehicle. When I showed interest in a new Mazda CX3, Andrew immediately took me out and showed me the loaner that they were using. Very friendly and helpful. Show Full Review

Cars.com

11/1/2017

I originally had taken my car in for service and fell in love with a eternal blue Mazda 3. This will make my second Mazda that I have purchased and you honestly can't find a better car. Tim Russell made the experience so enjoyable. If you are in the market for a car, go pay Tim a visit, trust me you will not be sorry. Show Full Review

Google+

8/27/2017

I had a great experience ! I called due to problems with my Mazda ,I was 2 hours away and he fit me in. They took care of the problem and a recall that I didn't know about and was very professional and helpful!! It was worth my 2 hour drive just to have such great service!!!! Show Full Review

Google+

8/26/2017

I had a great experience ! I called due to problems with my Mazda ,I was 2 hours away and he fit me in. They took care of the problem and a recall that I didn't know about and was very professional and helpful!! It was worth my 2 hour drive just to have such great service!!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

8/24/2017

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Tim Russell was terrific throughout the entire process. No pressure. Very friendly and courteous. Am totally sold on Mazda's after only one week. Would not hesitate in recommending Lester Raines Mazda to anyone. We're sure to return! Show Full Review

DealerRater

7/3/2017

This is the 5th or 6th Mazda we have purchased from Raines. Friendly Staff and excellent service. Highly recommended!!! Tim Russell worked with us. He was great!!! Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

4/20/2017

We have had our Mazda for about a year and have been dealing with a squeaky center console for that entire time. It had previously been worked on 2 times at a different dealership that went out of business. After taking it to Lester Raines, the mechanic spent the time that was required to fix the problem, even taking it for a test drive with my husband. We are relieved and please to have a quiet car, and more than satisfied with the mechanic's work. I would recommend him again any day. I can't comment on price and quotes, as this was covered under my warranty, however, it was a very positive experience. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/2/2016

I always know my vehicle is in good hands at Lester Raines Mazda. The entire staff...from sales to service...has always been pleasant. Customer service is top notch and I feel confident that my vehicle will perform its best. Show Full Review