Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

My service was excellent as usual. Staff (Mike) is always helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Lester Raines to any one looking for a new vehicle or for service to their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

The agent who helped me to finalize my purchase was awesome. Excellent customer service, helpful, nice and timely. Mr. Salam is an asset for Honda. Without him, I wouldnt have pitched the car and probably I would have left to another make. This salesman cares.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Did not waste my time, answered questions thoroughly. Very easy to work with, personable. Definitely going back every time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I had a scheduled service for 11:00. I put in the notes when I scheduled the service online that I would additionally need an alignment check. When I got there, I also asked if they could just go ahead and do the annual state inspection. The individual at the counter said that the shop normally takes lunch at noon, but he'd see what he could do. He said he'd get the car right in, have them check the alignment first, as that is potentially the larger job. He did just that! He got the car in immediately. In one hour, they checked and corrected the alignment, changed the oil and air filter, did all the normal service checks, and got the state inspection completed. I used some of the coupons you can find online for some of the various services, and came out with a price that you can't beat. I can pretty much do everything but the alignment myself, but to pay what I paid, to get what I got in one hour...I just can't justify doing it myself. I'd absolutely recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Service was excellent. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the years. I will continue to use them in future endeavors. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019
 

Lester Raines treats people with respect. I will always seek his business first.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019
 

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Salman Azmat went above and beyond helping me with this purchase. great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I have been here a couple of times. One of the best places to go for your next auto. Friendly but not overbearing salesman. Clean and easy to get to. On a main road.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

As always. They are friendly, helpful, and very concerned that I receive exactly the kind of care that I have come to expect every time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

Joe Pauley was personable and eager to meet our needs. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was more than willing to show us how to use the different features, He continues to support us in the use of the car. We are also very happy with the CRV.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review